Reviews


Average Rating:

20 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good meal

Arrived in good time. Forgot cucumber raita, but threw in some papadum and onion bhaji. Good flavours, though we weren’t that keen on the fish curry. Positive overall, cheers
placed by Adam Michaels on the 5th November 2018



Disappointed

All dishes that I ordered as a take away was very small portions, never have I ever had such small portions from an Indian restaurant. Was still hungry afterwards
placed by Marie Simpson on the 17th September 2018



Wonderful authentic Indian food

It's my local. Friendly staff and lovely tasty food. Need I say more!!
placed by Catherine Emenike on the 23rd August 2018



Great local Indian

We eat from this place every now and then, and it’s always great. Yummy lamb balti and the best bhajees. Delivery was especially quick yesterday too.
placed by Charlie Sundt on the 20th August 2018



Lovely :)

Food was delicious and arrived quicker than expected. Highly recommended.
placed by Samantha Smyth on the 2nd August 2018



Always fantastic

Delivered on time too!
placed by Zoe Chivers on the 29th June 2018



Food arrived early

Food arrived earlier than advertised.
placed by tom shennan on the 16th May 2018



40 mins later than said it would be

Aside from being late the food was quite tasty though the pasanda lacked flavour
placed by Julia Kendrick on the 5th March 2018



Delicious, as ever

The lamb chops are so good and difficult to find in other restaurants.
placed by Lucy McCulloch on the 23rd January 2018



Great food

Excellent food, as always, from Village Masaleh! Best Indian around in the area. Excellent dhal and cauliflower curry.
placed by Ron Chatterjee on the 10th January 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.