Reviews


Average Rating:

14 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Food arrived early

Food arrived earlier than advertised.
placed by tom shennan on the 16th May 2018



40 mins later than said it would be

Aside from being late the food was quite tasty though the pasanda lacked flavour
placed by Julia Kendrick on the 5th March 2018



Delicious, as ever

The lamb chops are so good and difficult to find in other restaurants.
placed by Lucy McCulloch on the 23rd January 2018



Great food

Excellent food, as always, from Village Masaleh! Best Indian around in the area. Excellent dhal and cauliflower curry.
placed by Ron Chatterjee on the 10th January 2018



Great food

Excellent food, as always, from Village Masaleh! Best Indian around in the area. Excellent dhal and cauliflower curry.
placed by Ron Chatterjee on the 10th January 2018



Tasty, tasty, tasty

Delicious vegetarian and meat options. Tarka dhal is the best. Unfortunate our order took 1.5 hours to arrive and there was a lot of spillage. Delivery guy was sweet though.
placed by Lis Austin on the 25th November 2017



Good food

Very good food, not too spicy and really tasty!
placed by Greta Munari on the 1st November 2017



Great value for money

Loved the food and we received our order very quickly THANK YOU Village Masaleh
placed by Zaynab Raidhan on the 29th July 2017



great if your a drunk!

Invited family for a meal and to watch the boxing last night. Never ordered curry from a takeaway ever, but decided to give it a go. My goodness...... tasteless runny sauce white process meat and prawns, absolutely fabulous if your drunk out of your skull, an absolute waste of money not even onions were included pure watered down sauce - cheap value soup comes to mind, we threw the lot in the trash.
placed by lorraine smith on the 16th July 2017



Poor food

Biryani was not what I expected it had mint and pickle in it ! The tandoori chicken was a normal grilled chicken not what I expected meal was not enjoyable at all will not be ordering again and will let other know as well !
placed by Trishna Khanom on the 17th April 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.