Background

Average Reviews

25 Reviews


Reviews

  • Superb food and service...

    Consistently delicious and freshly cooked, authentic Indian cuisine at its best! Love the veggie sides inplaced by JP on the 13th March 2022
  • Excellent service

    Ordered delivery. Contacted by phone to sy part of order had run out. Replaced byplaced by Alan on the 11th December 2019
  • Excellent as always

    Great food delivered quicklyplaced by Alan on the 25th March 2019
  • Love these items

    I love the vegetable platter and paneer pakora, made with gram flour, especially when there
    placed by Deirdre on the 3rd January 2019
  • Good meal

    Arrived in good time. Forgot cucumber raita, but threw in some papadum and onion bhaji.placed by Adam on the 5th November 2018
  • Disappointed

    All dishes that I ordered as a take away was very small portions, never haveplaced by Marie on the 17th September 2018
  • Wonderful authentic Indian food

    It's my local. Friendly staff and lovely tasty food. Need I say more!!placed by Catherine on the 23rd August 2018
  • Great local Indian

    We eat from this place every now and then, and it’s always great. Yummy lambplaced by Charlie on the 20th August 2018
  • Lovely :)

    Food was delicious and arrived quicker than expected. Highly recommended.placed by Samantha on the 2nd August 2018
  • Always fantastic

    Delivered on time too!placed by Zoe on the 29th June 2018
  • Food arrived early

    Food arrived earlier than advertised. placed by tom on the 16th May 2018
  • 40 mins later than said it would be

    Aside from being late the food was quite tasty though the pasanda lacked flavourplaced by Julia on the 5th March 2018
  • Delicious, as ever

    The lamb chops are so good and difficult to find in other restaurants. placed by Lucy on the 23rd January 2018
  • Great food

    Excellent food, as always, from Village Masaleh! Best Indian around in the area. Excellent dhalplaced by Ron on the 10th January 2018
  • Great food

    Excellent food, as always, from Village Masaleh! Best Indian around in the area. Excellent dhalplaced by Ron on the 10th January 2018
  • Tasty, tasty, tasty

    Delicious vegetarian and meat options. Tarka dhal is the best. Unfortunate our order took 1.5
    placed by Lis on the 25th November 2017
  • Good food

    Very good food, not too spicy and really tasty!placed by Greta on the 1st November 2017
  • Great value for money

    Loved the food and we received our order very quickly THANK YOU Village Masaleh placed by Zaynab on the 29th July 2017
  • great if your a drunk!

    Invited family for a meal and to watch the boxing last night. Never ordered curry
    placed by lorraine on the 16th July 2017
  • Poor food

    Biryani was not what I expected it had mint and pickle in it ! The
    placed by Trishna on the 17th April 2017
  • Best curry in London

    Village Masaleh is an absolute gem. Look past the no frills interior, and concentrate on
    placed by Natalie on the 13th February 2017
  • Online order system failure

    Great food here, and reasonably priced. I ordered online for the first time this week,
    placed by Sophie on the 9th February 2017
  • Great tasting healthy food

    Delicious great tasting food & prompt delivery. A good service overall.placed by Paula on the 16th January 2017
  • Great Indian Food!

    As always, a great curry from Village Masaleh with all the extras ... I particularlyplaced by Emma on the 16th January 2017